Nalini Singh Books and Reading Order

Posted September 21, 2020 in Spotlight Tags:

Nalini Singh is my favorite author and I want to share the love! This guide will help you know what books she has, which ones might appeal to you, and in what order to read them!


  •   Paranormal Romance
  •   Shifters and Psy-a race with psychic abilities -share the world with humans on a futuristic Earth

Novellas set in the Psy-Changeling World (these contain multiple short stories that take place throughout the timeline of the story)

Psy-Changeling Trinity

  •   A continuation of the Psy-Changeling world, but after the Accords and focused on new shifters and locations

Guild Hunter

  •   Urban Fantasy/PNR
  •   Set in a post apocalyptic NYC where Archangels rule the world and create vampires

Novellas set in the Guild Hunter world (multiple short stories set throughout the timeline of The Guild Hunter)

Rock Kiss

  •   Contemporary Romance
  •   Rockstars and former Rugby players; set in New Zealand

Hard Play

  •   Contemporary Romance
  •   Set in New Zealand

Stand Alones

  • Thriller/Suspense
Please follow and like us:
Visit Us
Follow Me
Follow by Email

One response to “Nalini Singh Books and Reading Order

Leave a Reply

Want to include a link to one of your blog posts below your comment? Enter your URL in the website field, then click here to get started.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.