The Hellfire Club box set by Becker Gray

Posted December 6, 2022 in review Tags: , , , , ,

The Hellfire Club box set by Becker GrayHellfire Club by Becker Gray
Pages: 1064

Genres: Contemporary Romance
Source: ARC

Meet the bad boys of the Hellfire Club in this exclusive boxed set!

The hottest guy in Pembroke wants the headmaster’s daughter…

The popular prince obsesses over the bookish girl…

The British heartthrob pursues the scholarship girl…

The heartless playboy toys with the aloof princess…

The villainous bad boy tempts the good girl…

“A forbidden romance full of angst and delicious desire. Wicked Idol is unputdownable and so scorching hot it will melt your kindle. You’re not going to want to leave Pembroke Prep.” – Amazon Top #10 bestselling author Ivy Smoak

HELLFIRE CLUB contains 5 full-length novels by bestselling author Becker Gray including Wicked Idol, Callous Prince, Brutal Blueblood, Ruined Sinner, and Sweet Devil. Walk the halls of the most exclusive prep school alongside the band of friends.

So, I stumbled up The Reluctant Bride by Monica Murphy and I was hooked. Then I realized there is this whole world, with books by lots of different authors. When the chance to read the Hellfire Club books, I jumped on it.

Book 1, Wicked Idol, I switched back and forth between the audio and the kindle book. I was hooked. A little bit “bully” type, a lot of opposites attract, and I loved it all. Iris and Keaton were perfection! Seriously. The audio was excellent as well-both narrators were quite good.

Book 2, Callous Prince, is a bit more bully romance and Lennox is a bully for sure. He has made Sloane’s life tough, but Sloane is tougher. She is perfect for him because she is honestly quite scary. Lennox took some time to warm up to, but I did eventually like him. I like Sloane better!

Book 3 is Brutal Blueblood and it is a rich guy/poor girl trope. Tanith is a scholarship kid at Pembrooke Prep. Owen is the heir to a huge media empire. Owen has the poor little rich boy thing down pat and sometimes he said some things that were just so offensive and demeaning. He did grovel okay. I loved Tanith though-she is brilliant, tough, and determined.

Book 4, Ruined Sinner, is the story of Aurora (Lennox’s twin sister), and Phineas. Their story is a second chance romance and I had been anticipating it since the beginning! It did not disappoint and I really loved both of them.

Book 5, the final book, is Sweet Devil. Serafina is a rich heiress whose parents don’t care about her at all. So, she protects others to build her own family. Rhys is cute but psycho personified. Their story is probably the saddest. I just wanted to cuddle both of them. It was a perfect end to the series.

You can grab this on Kindle Unlimited!


Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry, the Rosemary Beach series by Abbi Glines, the Fallen Crest series by Tijan…then you will probably like The Hellfire Club!

The Hellfire Club




Please follow and like us:
Visit Us
Follow Me
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Want to include a link to one of your blog posts below your comment? Enter your URL in the website field, then click here to get started.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.